List of participants 2014

Participants, Concrit 2014

Jin-Sun Yoon                      jsyoon@uvic.ca

Marianne Ryhl Olsson      mar_ols@hotmail.com

Anette Højmark                 ah.hjerk@mail.tele.dk

Julie Schou Schjelde          julieschouschjelde@gmail.com

Jørgen Sørensen                jorgenss7@hotmail.com

Hanne Mortensen             hamo@ucc.dk

Dorte Sørensen                 dortesoerensen@yahoo.dk

Stephan                             stephan.paul.schneeberger@gmail.com

Charlotte Palludan           cp@dpu.dk

Torben N. Rasmussen      tora@viauc.dk

Kresta M Christensen       kresta@mollerchristensen.dk

Helle Johnsen                    hjo@viauc.dk

Mette Hind                        mette.hind@mail.tele.dk

Signe Helmstedt               mom_helmstedt@hotmail.com

Poul Pedersen                  9050pp@abhim.dk

Randi Andersen               raa@ucsj.dk

Marianne Brodersen       mar@ucsj.dk

Hanne Hansson                hansson.hanne@gmail.com

Julie Starris                       j_starris@hotmail.com

Helle Starris                     helle-starris@hotmail.com

Åse Lejbølle                      aaselejboelle@gmail.com

Dorthe D Nielsen             ddn69@helsbib.dk

Carsten Olesen               CFO@ucc.dk

Gitte Andersen                GA@ucc.dk

Pia Melchior Petersen     pimp@ucl.dk

Birgitte Palludan              birgitte.palludan@gmail.com

Bjørg Kjær                        HBAK@dpu.dk

Klaus Kofoed-Heller        KKHE@ucc.dk

Michala Toftager Bovien toftagerbovien@gmail.com

Helle Bovien                     Hellebovien@gmail.com

Francina Martí                 francinamarti@rosasensat.org

Lisa Rasmussen               lira0411@gmail.com

Jette Steensen                  jksteensen@yahoo.com

Tina Birkeby                     birkeby@birkebymail.dk

Heidi Stephensen            hmstephensen@hotmail.com

Michael Stephensen        EV19@buf.kk.dk

Birthe H Jensen                birthe.hj@hotmail.com

John Steen Johansen        johnsteenjohansen@hotmail.com

Barbara Cros                    barbaracros@hotmail.com

Maria Thorn                     danmar@comxnet.dk

Niels Kryger                     kryger@dpu.dk

Karen Prins                      KAPR@ucc.dk

Poul Erik Lassen               KAPR@ucc.dk

Henrik Dahl Jensen          hdj@ucc.dk

Søren Preisler                  sp@ucc.dk

Annizette Rahbek-Nielsen anni@ucc.dk

Kirsten Andreassen          kian@ucc.dk

Kira Christensen               ksc@ucc.dk

Line Kølby                         ikp@parknet.dk

Christian Aabro                ca@ucc.dk

Flemming Nylander         flemming.nylander@gmail.com

Jimmy Krab                       jik@ruc.dk

Stine Welent Andersen    welent@live.dk

Pernille Welent Sørensen welent@live.dk

Persille Schwartz              welent@live.dk

Helle                                  welent@live.dk

Peter Bæk                          petb@ucc.dk

Martina Wellm                  mwellm@hotmail.com

Claudio Ravn                    claudioravn@hotmail.com

Susan Hansen                  susanhhansen@yahoo.dk

Anne-Marie Wright          anniembwright@gmail.com

Lone Morgenstjerne        Lone.Morgenstjerne@skolekom.dk

Katarzyna Gawlicz           kgawlicz@gmail.com

Paul Preusser

Tue Magnussen               tuemagnussen@gmail.com

Rigmor Max                      maxkaalund@mail.com

Katrin Stengler                 katrinstengler@hotmail.com

Bjarne W Andresen          bupl@bjarnewandresen.dk

Vibeke Nielsen                  vni@aarhus.dk

Ane Kirsten Lentz             kisle@mail.dk

Wencke Tove Faber           wenckefaber@gmail.com

Tove Rasmussen               tojera@hotmail.com

Birthe Hedegaard             bhjen@aarhus.dk

Randi Christensen            rormose_1@hotmail.com

Annette Marianne             (BUPL Århus)

Claus                                  (BUPL Århus)